Get in touch!

I WANT TO …

DROP US A LINE

Whether you have questions about our products, pricing, want to provide feedback or have anything else ony our mind, our team is ready to answer.

 

CONTACT A SPECIFIC TEAM MEMBER

Do you want to get in touch directly with a specific team-member? Below you can find contact details for most common enquiries

INTERNATIONAL

All regions

Pinja Puustjärvi

Founder,

CEO

pinja@slowforestcoffee.com

COFFEE SALES 

Finland

Markus Hyry

Sales,

Finland 

markus@slowforestcoffee.com

GREEN BEAN SALES

Madrira Bopanna 

Country Manager,

Laos

bopanna@slowforestcoffee.com

SUSTAINABILITY, 

FORESTRY AND 

COMMUNITY

Jaakko Kaukomies 

Community and 

Forestry Officer 

jaakko@slowforestcoffee.com

COFFEE SALES

Denmark, Sweden, Norway

Skjold Haxgart

Key Account Manager

tel. 23366687

skjold@slowforestcoffee.com

COFFEE SALES

Denmark

Alexander Nielsen

Co-founder

tel. 20700707

alexander@slowforestcoffee.com

ADM. & OTHER

Denmark

Casper Alberts

COO

tel. 29725172

casper@slowforestcoffee.com