Get in touch!

I WANT TO …

DROP US A LINE

Whether you have questions about our products, pricing, want to provide feedback or have anything else ony our mind, our team is ready to answer.

 

CONTACT A SPECIFIC TEAM MEMBER

Do you want to get in touch directly with a specific team-member? Below you can find contact details for most common enquiries

INTERNATIONAL

Sebastian Nielsen

CEO,

All regions

sebastian@slowforestcoffee.com

COFFEE SALES

Denmark

Alexander Nielsen

Co-founder

tel. +45 20 70 07 07

alexander@slowforestcoffee.com

COFFEE SALES

International

Johan Blomstedt

CCO,

All regions

johan@slowforestcoffee.com

ADM. & OTHER

Denmark

Casper Alberts

COO

tel. 29725172

casper@slowforestcoffee.com

GREEN BEAN SALES

Madrira Bopanna 

Country Manager,

Laos

bopanna@slowforestcoffee.com

SUSTAINABILITY, 

FORESTRY AND 

COMMUNITY

Jaakko Kaukomies 

CSR

Manager

jaakko@slowforestcoffee.com